RSS Feed Eng | Rus | Geo  
18 Jun. '18 | Last updated: 10:55 - 1 May.'18
Home News Analysis Commentary Interview Security Elections Photos Archive

About

Civil.ge is a daily news online service devoted to delivering quality news about Georgia. Civil.ge was founded by the UN Association of Georgia (UNAG) in 2001.

Published  in three languages (Georgian, English, Russian), Civil.ge has a history of editorial and political independence.

Staff and Management:

 

Editor-in-Chief
Tornike Zurabashvili

Georgian Version Editor 
Giorgi Selimashvili
giorgi.s@una.ge

Russian Version Editor 
Soso Khachidze
soso@una.ge

Journalists: 
Tea Gularidze
tea@una.ge

Translator 
Natia Aladashvili
natia@una.ge

Photographer
Guram Muradov
guram@una.ge

Program Director 
Ramaz Aptsiauri
ramaz@una.ge

Web Support 
Giorgi Tsartsidze
webmaster@una.ge

 

 


Address:
2 Dolidze street;
0171, Tbilisi, Georgia
E-mail: civilgeorgia@una.ge
Phone: +995 32 332 516
           +995 32 335 216


About Civil Georgia
Civil.Ge © 2001-2008, Daily News Online
Registered office: 2 Dolidze Str, 4-th Floor.
21

Visitors
Since July 1, 2001